What is the Pincode of Kunnamangalam?

What is the Pincode of Kunnamangalam?

Kunnamangalam/Zip codes

What is the Pincode of Narikkuni?

Narikkuni/Zip codes

What is the Pincode of Ramanattukara?

Ramanattukara/Zip codes

What is zip code Mukkam?

Mukkam/Zip codes

Who is the MLA of Kunnamangalam?

Kunnamangalam (State Assembly constituency)

30 Kunnamangalam
Electorate 2,31,284 (2021)
Current MLA P. T. A Rahim
Party Independent
Political Front LDF

Who is Balussery MLA?

Balussery (State Assembly constituency)

25 Balussery Assembly Constituency
Reservation SC
Electorate 2,24,239 (2021)
Current MLA K. M. Sachin Dev
Party CPI(M)

Who is beypore MLA?

Beypore (State Assembly constituency)

29 Beypore
Reservation None
Electorate 2,08,059 (2021)
Current MLA P. A. Mohammed Riyas
Party CPI(M)

Who is the MLA of vadakara?

Vadakara (State Assembly constituency)

20 Vadakara
Existence 1957 – present
Reservation None
Electorate 167,406 (2021)
Current MLA K. K. Rema

Which place is known as Sultan pattanam?

Tippu Sultan, ruler of Mysore, named the town “Sultan Pattanam”. There is a marina and a beach while Beypore port is one of the oldest ports in Kerala, which historically traded with the Middle East….

Country India
State Kerala
District Kozhikode

Who is the MLA of kalamassery?

Kalamassery (State Assembly constituency)

77 Kalamassery
Electorate 1,93,343 (2021)
Current MLA P Rajeev
Party CPI(M)
Political Front LDF

Where is vadakara?

Kozhikode district
Vatakara, also spelled Vadakara (formerly Badagara), IPA: [ʋɐɖɐgɐɾɐ], French: Bargaret, is a coastal town in the Kozhikode district in the state of Kerala, India. Vatakara is located between Kannur and Quilandy.

Who is Bayepur Sultan?

Vaikom Muhammad Basheer (21 January 1908 – 5 July 1994), also known as Beypore Sulthan, was an Indian independence activist and writer of Malayalam literature . The Government of India awarded him the fourth highest civilian honor of the Padma Shri in 1982.