What order does the Alex Cross series go in?

What order does the Alex Cross series go in?

The List: The Entire Alex Cross Series in Order

  • Deadly Cross (November 2020) Deadly Cross.
  • Criss Cross (November 2019) Criss Cross.
  • Target: Alex Cross (November 2018) Target: Alex Cross.
  • The People vs.
  • Cross the Line (November 2016)
  • Cross Justice (November 2015)
  • Hope to Die (November 2014)
  • Cross My Heart (November 2013)

How many Alex Cross James Patterson books are there?

26 Books
Alex Cross Book Series (26 Books)

Does James Patterson have a new Alex Cross book out?

Fear No Evil (Alex Cross, 27) This title will be released on November 22, 2021.

What is the order of James Patterson books?

James Patterson Books In Order

  • Along Came a Spider. (1992) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Alex Cross’s Trial. (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Ali Cross. (2019)
  • The Trial. (2016)
  • The Cornwalls Are Gone / The Cornwalls Vanish. (2019)
  • The Black Book. (2017)
  • The Chef (With: Max DiLallo) (2019)
  • Killer Chef. (2016)

Is Alex Cross white or black?

Alex Cross is an African American detective and psychologist based out of the Southeast quadrant of Washington, D.C. He started in the homicide division of the Washington, D.C. Metropolitan Police Department (MPDC), but eventually becomes a Senior Agent with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI).

Does the Alex Cross series need to be read in order?

Alex Cross Reading Order: The Alex Cross series is not a short one. Even if most of the books can be read independently, it’s recommended to read them in order, especially if you don’t want to spoil the previous books if you didn’t read them.

How did Alex Cross wife dies?

Before the series begins, Alex married Maria Cross. She was murdered in a drive-by shooting (or a sniper who takes a bow after) and the killer was never found. Alex raised two children with the help of Nana Mama. Maria is mentioned throughout the series.

Do Alex Cross books need to be read in order?

Is Patterson’s Alex Cross black?

What is the new Alex Cross book by James Patterson?

James Patterson’s 25th Alex Cross Novel Announced (with Details) On November 25, 2019, Criss Cross, the 25th novel in James Patterson’s #1 New York Times bestselling franchise, will hit U.S. bookstores. Following the success of his last Cross novel, Target: Alex Cross, one of his best-received books (set in that universe) in years,…

Who are the characters in Alex Cross?

Characters Alex Cross, the main character of the series. John Sampson , is Cross’s best friend since childhood and also his partner. Brianna Stone/Cross, who is Cross’ girlfriend/now wife, and was also a detective. Nana Mama, the matriarch of the Cross family. Damon, Janelle, Ali, Ava, Alex’s children.

What are Alex Cross mysteries?

Alex Cross is a crime, mystery, and thriller novel series written by James Patterson . The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington , D.C.. Supporting characters include two of Cross’s children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama.

What is the chronological order of the Alex Cross books?

Alex Cross Books in Order Along Came A Spider (Alex Cross #1), 1992 Kiss the Girls (Alex Cross #2), 1995 Jack & Jill (Alex Cross #3), 1996 Cat and Mouse (Alex Cross #4), 1997 Pop Goes the Weasel (Alex Cross #5), 1999 Roses are Red (Alex Cross #6), 2000 Violets are Blue (Alex Cross #7), 2001 Four Blind Mice (Alex Cross #8), 2002