What are TTU hours?
Our office hours are from 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.
What time does registration open TTU?
Registrar Student Resources
|Open Registration||08:00 a.m., Wednesday, April 21 2021|
|Term: Fall 2021 TTU|
|Graduate Students, Seniors, and Second Degree||03:00 p.m., Thursday, April 1 2021|
|Juniors||03:00 p.m., Wednesday, April 7 2021|
How many hours do you need to be a sophomore at Texas Tech?
Sophomore – Generally, these are undergraduate students who have earned more than 29 but less than 60 semester credit hours in a 120 hour program.
How many hours is full time at Texas Tech?
TTU Definition: A full-time undergraduate student that is enrolled in courses totaling 12 or more credit hours per semester. A full-time graduate student is enrolled in nine or more credit hours per semester.
How many dining bucks do I have TTU?
How do I access or know my Dining Bucks balance? When you purchase food from any Hospitality Services location your balance will pop-up on the register. You can also access your balance online with your eRaider info at transactcampus.com under the Manage My Account tab.
What is the academic penalty for dropping a course TTU?
Dropping a course or withdrawing from the university will not affect a student’s grade point average. However, the drop will be noted as a DG on the transcript for the dropped course, and the withdrawal will be noted as a W for all of the courses the student withdraws from during the semester.
Where are my classes TTU?
To access your course, first log in to Raiderlink, and then select the eLearning tab. You should then be able to locate your course within the information posted. For further assistance, please contact IT Help Central at 742-HELP (4357).
How many hours can you take in the summer TTU?
The maximum number of semester hours a student may take without specific permission of the academic dean is as follows: 19 hours per long semester, 16 hours per long semester for students on scholastic probation, and 8 hours per summer term.
What is a passing grade for Texas Tech?
The policy is detailed in Operating Policy 34.02. TTU extended the deadline by which students must declare their intent to take a course Pass/Fail to May 1. The process for doing so is clearly explained in OP 34.02. A grade of Pass (P) indicates that the student has passed the course with a minimum grade of D.
How long does it take to graduate from Texas Tech?
A timely graduation means the student graduated within the university expected timeline for the student’s chosen degree program More than 70 percent of the Texas Tech undergraduate degrees are designed to be completed in 4 years with a minimum course load of 15 hours per semester.
How do I check my TTU dining bucks?