Who scored 6000 in IPL?

Who scored 6000 in IPL?

captain Virat Kohli
Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli became on Thursday the first batsman to score 6,000 runs in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

What is the highest IPL score in 2020?

Final, Indian Premier League, 2020 at Dubai, Nov 10, 2020. Mumbai Indians. 157/5 (18.4) Delhi Capitals.

  • Qualifier 2, Indian Premier League, 2020 at Abu Dhabi, Nov 8, 2020. Delhi Capitals. 189/3 (20.0) Sunrisers Hyderabad.
  • Eliminator, Indian Premier League, 2020 at Abu Dhabi, Nov 6, 2020. Sunrisers Hyderabad. 132/4 (19.4)
  • Has any player scored 200 in IPL?

    AB de Villiers and Sanju Samson have scored three centuries each while Brendon McCullum, Adam Gilchrist, Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Hashim Amla, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan and Ben Stokes have scored two centuries each. Shikhar Dhawan is also the only player to score consecutive centuries.

    What is the highest player score in IPL?

    Highest Scores

    1 Chris Gayle 175*
    2 Brendon McCullum 158*
    3 AB de Villiers 133*
    4 KL Rahul 132*

    Who is the highest score in 20 20 IPL?

    Highest Scores

    1 KL Rahul 132*
    2 Ben Stokes 107*
    3 Shikhar Dhawan 106*
    4 Mayank Agarwal 106

    Who is the best batsman in IPL 2020?

    KL Rahul
    Orange Cap Holder/Most Runs in IPL 2020

    Pos Player Runs
    1 KL Rahul 670
    2 Shikhar Dhawan 618
    3 David Warner 548
    4 Shreyas Iyer 519

    Who is No 1 in IPL?

    Most Runs

    1 Virat Kohli 130.41
    2 Shikhar Dhawan 127.35
    3 Suresh Raina 136.89
    4 Rohit Sharma 130.50

    Who is the highest scoring batsman in IPL?

    With a total of six 100-plus scores, Windies batsman Chris Gayle – who has been retained by Kings XI Punjab for the upcoming season – holds the record for the most number of IPL centuries. Ahead of the 12th edition of the league, The Quint takes a look at the top 10 highest scores in the IPL. Loading… 1. Chris Gayle’s 175* – 2013

    Which is the most runs scored in one over in IPL?

    He hit Prasanth Parameswaran for a massive 36 runs to become first batsman to score most runs in one over in IPL. Against the same RCB side Albie Morkel hit 28 runs while CSK were chasing down a huge target of 207 in Chepauk. This makes him sit at 6th position in the list of most runs in one over in IPL.

    Which is the fastest century in IPL history?

    Opening Royal Challengers Bangalore’s innings, Gayle raced to 50 runs in 17 deliveries and crossed the 100-run mark in 30 balls – the fastest T20 century. Gayle’s 175* – also the highest score in all of T20 cricket – led RCB to 263/5 in Bengaluru. 2. Brendon McCullum’s 158* – 2008

    Who is the player with the most wickets in IPL?

    The tournament format has always been a round-robin format, where each team plays with each other team twice, each match in either of the team’s homeground. Virat Kohli has the most number of runs in IPL history. Lasith Malinga has the most number of wickets.