When is the date of SSC result 2015?

When is the date of SSC result 2015?

SSC Result 2015 Published Mm 30 May 2015. Now we tell you SSC Result 2015: All Board Result & Mark sheet. Not only that all education board results you will get here. Dhaka Education Board, Chattogram Education Board, Sylhet Education Board, Rajshahi Education Board, Jashore Education Board, Cummila Education Board all latest Result 2019.

What was the result of Dhaka Education Board?

Dhaka Education Board Appeared 3,49,742 Passed 3,10,177 Not Passed 39,565 % of Pass 88.69 GPA 5 36,911

What was the average pass rate in SSC 2015?

SSC Result 2015: Pass: 87.04%, GPA 5: 1,11,901. The average pass rate for the 10 boards in this year’s SSC and equivalent exams is 87.04 percent. Total GPA-5 has received 1 lakh, 11 thousand 901 students. Advertisement.

Where is the Office of Rajshahi Education Board?

Dhaka Education Board was established in the Dhaka district of Bangladesh in 1921. Its current office building is located on Joynag Road in the Bakshibazar area of Dhaka. Here is your Rajshahi Education Board SSC Result 2015. Here you get this board pass record, GPA5 & all informations.

How to check SSC result online in India?

The roll number or registration number should be carefully checked that it is same as given in the Admit Card. After filling up the necessary details in the text boxes, students should give a click on the ‘Submit’ or ‘Login’ button. Now, students can view their result of SSC 2015 with marksheet and Grade.

Where can I find SSC result of 10th class?

Students can access the online portal of GSEB directly from here by clicking on below link: Once the gseb.org exam result 2015 of class 10th is published over the above site, it will be displayed on the homepage of the site in case if you do not know where to find the result.

Where is the SSC board located in Maharashtra?

The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education, conducts the HSC and SSC Examinations in the state of Maharashtra through its nine Divisional Boards located at Pune, Mumbai, Aurangabad, Nasik, Kolhapur, Amravati, Latur, Nagpur and Ratnagiri.