Who is No 1 batsman in ICC rankings?

Who is No 1 batsman in ICC rankings?

ICC Player Rankings for ODI Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Babar Azam Pakistan 873 v England, 13/07/2021
2 Virat Kohli India 911 v England, 12/07/2018
3 Rohit Sharma India 885 v Sri Lanka, 06/07/2019
4 Ross Taylor New Zealand 841 v Bangladesh, 05/06/2019

Which country is No 1 in cricket?

Portal:Cricket/ICC Rankings

ICC Men’s Test Team Rankings v t e
Rank Team Points
1 New Zealand 2,764
2 India 2,987
3 Australia 1,844

Who is the World Best Man 2021?

But today we will take a look at the 10 Best Men ODI Batsman in the world as of 2021….

  1. Babar Azam.
  2. Virat Kohli.
  3. Rohit Sharma.
  4. Ross Taylor.
  5. Aaron Finch.
  6. Jonny Bairstow.
  7. David Warner.
  8. Quinton de Kock.

Who is No 1 t20 batsman?

ICC Player Rankings for T20 Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Dawid Malan England 915 v South Africa, 01/12/2020
2 Babar Azam Pakistan 896 v England, 05/05/2019
3 Devon Conway New Zealand 784 v Bangladesh, 30/03/2021
4 Aaron Finch Australia 900 v Zimbabwe, 03/07/2018

Who is No 1 T20 batsman?

Which is the smallest ICC Cricket Ground in the world?

The smallest international cricket stadium by boundary is Eden Park in New Zealand due to its shortest straight boundary of about 55 meters. It also has one of the shortest square boundary of about 65 meters making it a stadium with one of the smallest cricket field.

How does the ICC rating system work?

How do the ICC Test ratings work? The rating system is based on assigning points to teams for every Test match played, and then averaging it out over all Tests played by the team during the period under consideration. The final rating is thus an average score for the team during that period.

What is ICC Cricket World Cup?

The Cricket World Cup (officially known as ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup) is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket . The event is organised by the sport’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament.